UAH
Products catalog : Ekovod OOO ,  Ecovod LTD : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 3
+38 (050) 334-11-18
Ekovod OOO , Ecovod LTD

Products catalog

Household magnetic activator of MV water of 1 laid on type
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
350 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 315 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
Household magnetic activator of MV water of 1 laid on type. The magnetic activator is intended for magnetic processing of the water used in life and individual farms. Omagnichenny water, interacting with the salts which are in the soil promotes the best dissolution and the subsequent assimilation...
Group: Activators of water
Magnetizer of MT-1 fuel of laid on type
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
350 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 315 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
Magnetizer of MT-1 fuel of laid on type.Magnitizer it is possible to apply on all types of internal combustion engines: cars, tractors, locomotives, ship engines, etc., and also coppers working as at liquid and gaseous fuel. Magnetizera are made according to the NN 25228 and 34378 patents of...
Group: Fuel magnetizers
The filter for water of bulk type Ekovod 6 Pearls.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
6300 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 5670 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The filter for water processing by Method of electrolysis of EAV 6 Zh (Pearls).   The EAV - 6 electroactivator for cleaning, disinfecting and saturation of water silicon ions on 6 liters. The person is recommended for a family from 2 - 4kh. Electroactivators of EKOVOD water are filters of...
Group: Filters for complex cleaning
The filter for water of bulk type Ekovod 6 Pearls.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
6300 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 5670 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The filter for water processing by Method of electrolysis of EAV 6 Zh (Pearls).   The EAV-6 electroactivator for cleaning, disinfecting and saturation of water silicon ions on 6 liters. The person is recommended for a family from 2-4kh.Electroactivators of EKOVOD water are filters of bulk type....
Group: Water softeners
The filter for water of bulk type Ekovod 6 Pearls.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
6300 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 5670 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The filter for water processing by Method of electrolysis of EAV 6 Zh (Pearls).   The EAV - 6 electroactivator for cleaning, disinfecting and saturation of water silicon ions on 6 liters. The person is recommended for a family from 2 - 4kh. Electroactivators of EKOVOD water are filters of...
Group: Water mineralizing filters
Filter magnetic MV-1 of laid on type
In stock 
Price:
350 UAH
Description Household magnetic activator of MV water of 1 laid on type.   The magnetic activator is intended for magnetic processing of the water used in life and individual farms.  Omagnichenny water, interacting with the salts which are in the soil promotes the best...
Group: Magnetic filters
Yodis-kontsentrat plus of Se of 80 mg/dm3
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
175 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 144 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
Water solution with concentration of the biologically active iodine (BAI) of 80 mg/dm3 and selenium of 0,05 mg/dm3. It is intended for prevention of the diseases caused by deficiency of iodine and selenium. The concentrate needs to be accepted inside, by addition in first courses, milk porridges,...
Group: Health Products
Yodis-Kontsentrat" 70 mg/dm3. 0,25l
In stock 
Price:
165 UAH
"Yodis-Kontsentrat" 70 mg/dm3, are the high-quality water enriched on special technology with polyatomic ions of iodine
Group: Health Products
Yodis — a Calendula spray
In stock 
Price:
125 UAH
The effective remedy of "Yodis-kalendula" - spray is applied by method of an irrigation of a nasopharynx, an oral cavity and gums to the preventive and revitalizing purposes, and also to giving of freshness and a pleasant smell in a mouth! For the best effect it is recommended by...
Group: Pharmaceutical Medicines
Yodis-Kontsentrat Vann
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
198 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 162 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
It is used at reception of bathtubs. Has improving effect which strengthens immune system of the person. The product is intended for external application. · bathtub temperature 36÷37ºС; · duration of reception is 10÷15 minutes; · content of iodine 150÷200¼¬úñ¼ ³; · frequency in one day; ·...
Group: Turpentine emulsion for baths
EAV-6 water ionizer Pearls
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
6300 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 5670 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
This model of the electroactivator is recommended for a family of 2-4 people. EAV-6 Pearls is developed by our engineers and differs on a design from all electrolyzers existing today: in the device there is two cathodic also one anode chambers (2+1) in which cathodes and the anode are located on...
Group: Ionizers of water
The filter for water of bulk type Ekovod 6 Pearls.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
6300 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 5670 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The filter for water processing by Method of electrolysis of EAV 6 Zh (Pearls).   The EAV-6 electroactivator for cleaning, disinfecting and saturation of water silicon ions on 6 liters. The person is recommended for a family from 2-4kh.Electroactivators of EKOVOD water are filters of bulk type....
Group: Water filters for domestic use
The filter for water of bulk type Ekovod 6 Pearls.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
6300 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 5670 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The filter for water processing by Method of electrolysis of EAV 6 Zh (Pearls).   The EAV - 6 electroactivator for cleaning, disinfecting and saturation of water silicon ions on 6 liters. The person is recommended for a family from 2 - 4kh. Electroactivators of EKOVOD water are filters of...
Group: Activators of water
The filter for water of bulk type Ekovod 6 Pearls.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
6300 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 5670 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The filter for water processing by Method of electrolysis of EAV 6 Zh (Pearls).   The EAV-6 electroactivator for cleaning, disinfecting and saturation of water silicon ions on 6 liters. The person is recommended for a family from 2-4kh.Electroactivators of EKOVOD water are filters of bulk type....
Group: Filters most self-washed for the purification of artesian water
Mounting screws
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
300 UAH
Group: Mounting screws
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Ekovod OOO , Ecovod LTD, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Эковод OOO ,  Ecovod LTD : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 3
+38 (050) 334-11-18
Эковод OOO , Ecovod LTD

Каталог товаров

Бытовой магнитный активатор воды МВ 1 накладного типа
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
350 грн
Опт:
  • 315 грн/шт  - от 5 шт
Бытовой магнитный активатор воды МВ 1 накладного типа.   Магнитный активатор предназначен для магнитной обработки воды, используемой в быту и индивидуальных хозяйствах.   Омагниченная вода, взаимодействуя с солями, находящимися в почве, способствует лучшему растворению и последующему усвоению их...
Группа: Активаторы воды
Магнетизер топлива МТ-1 накладного типа
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
350 грн
Опт:
  • 315 грн/шт  - от 5 шт
Магнетизер топлива МТ-1 накладного типа.Магнитизер можно применять на всех типах двигателей внутреннего сгорания: автомобилях, тракторах, тепловозах, судовых двигателях и т.д., а также котлах, работающих как на жидком так и газообразном топливе. Магнетизеры изготовлены по патентам Украины NN 25228...
Группа: Магнетизеры топлива
Бытовой фильтр комплексной очистки воды Эковод-6 Жемчуг.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6300 грн
Опт:
  • 5670 грн/шт  - от 5 шт
Фильтр для обработки воды Методом электролиза ЭАВ 6 Ж (Жемчуг) .   Электроактиватор типа ЭАВ - 6 для очистки, обеззараживания и насыщения воды ионами кремния на 6 литров. Рекомендуется для семьи из 2 - 4х человек. Электроактиваторы воды "ЭКОВОД" являются фильтрами наливного типа....
Группа: Фильтры комплексной очистки
Бытовой фильтр для умягчения воды Эковод-6 Жемчуг.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6300 грн
Опт:
  • 5670 грн/шт  - от 5 шт
Фильтр для обработки воды Методом электролиза ЭАВ 6 Ж (Жемчуг) .   Электроактиватор типа ЭАВ-6 для очистки, обеззараживания и насыщения воды ионами кремния на 6 литров. Рекомендуется для семьи из 2-4х человек.Электроактиваторы воды "ЭКОВОД" являются фильтрами наливного типа. Отличительной...
Группа: Умягчители воды
Бытовой минерализатор воды Эковод-6 Жемчуг.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6300 грн
Опт:
  • 5670 грн/шт  - от 5 шт
Фильтр для обработки воды Методом электролиза ЭАВ 6 Ж (Жемчуг) .   Электроактиватор типа ЭАВ - 6 для очистки, обеззараживания и насыщения воды ионами кремния на 6 литров. Рекомендуется для семьи из 2 - 4х человек. Электроактиваторы воды "ЭКОВОД" являются фильтрами наливного типа....
Группа: Фильтры-минерализаторы воды
Фильтр магнитный МВ-1 накладного типа
В наличии 
Цена:
350 грн
Описание Бытовой магнитный активатор воды МВ 1 накладного типа.   Магнитный активатор предназначен для магнитной обработки воды, используемой в быту и индивидуальных хозяйствах.   Омагниченная вода, взаимодействуя с солями, находящимися в почве, способствует лучшему растворению и...
Группа: Фильтры магнитные
Йодис–концентрат плюс Se 80 мг/дм3
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
175 грн
Опт:
  • 144 грн/шт  - от 10 шт
Водный раствор с концентрацией биологически активного йода (БАЙ) 80 мг/дм3 и селена 0,05 мг/дм3  . Предназначен для профилактики заболеваний вызванных дефицитом йода и селена. Концентрат нужно принимать внутрь, путём добавления в первые блюда, молочные каши, молоко, йогурт, воду, соки, чай, кофе и...
Группа: Продукты для здоровья
"Йодис-Концентрат" 70 мг/дм3. 0,25л
В наличии 
Цена:
165 грн
"Йодис-Концентрат" 70 мг/дм3, это высококачественная вода, обогащённая по специальной технологии многоатомными ионами йода
Группа: Продукты для здоровья
Спрей "Йодис - календула "
В наличии 
Цена:
125 грн
Эффективное средство "Йодис-календула"-спрей применяется методом орошения носоглотки , полости рта и дёсен для профилактических и оздоравливающих целей , а также для придания свежести и приятного запаха в ротовой полости ! Для лучшего эффекта рекомендуется во время оздоровления "Йодис-календулой"...
Группа: Лекарственные препараты
Йодис-Концентрат Ванна
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
198 грн
Опт:
  • 162 грн/шт  - от 10 шт
Используется при приеме ванн. Обладает оздоровительным эффектом, который усиливает иммунную систему человека. Продукт предназначен для наружного применения. ·        температура ванны                    36÷37ºС; ·        продолжительность приема      10÷15 минут; ·        содержание...
Группа: Скипидарная эмульсия для ванн
Ионизатор воды ЭАВ-6 Жемчуг
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6300 грн
Опт:
  • 5670 грн/шт  - от 5 шт
Данная модель электроактиватора рекомендуется для семьи из 2-4 человек. ЭАВ-6 Жемчуг разработан нашими инженерами и отличается по конструкции от всех существующих на сегодняшний день электролизеров : в аппарате находится две катодные и одна анодная камеры (2+1) , в которых катоды и анод...
Группа: Ионизаторы воды
Фильтр для очистки воды бытовой Эковод-6 Жемчуг.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6300 грн
Опт:
  • 5670 грн/шт  - от 5 шт
Фильтр для обработки воды Методом электролиза ЭАВ 6 Ж (Жемчуг) .   Электроактиватор типа ЭАВ-6 для очистки, обеззараживания и насыщения воды ионами кремния на 6 литров. Рекомендуется для семьи из 2-4х человек.Электроактиваторы воды "ЭКОВОД" являются фильтрами наливного типа. Отличительной...
Группа: Фильтры для очистки воды бытовые
Активатор воды Эковод-6 Жемчуг.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6300 грн
Опт:
  • 5670 грн/шт  - от 5 шт
Активатор воды методом электролиза ЭАВ - 6Жемчуг .   Электроактиватор воды Эковод - 6 Жемчуг (шестилитровый аппарат) предназначен для очистки, обеззараживания и насыщения воды ионами кремния . Рекомендуется для семьи из 2 - 4х человек. Активаторы воды Эковод , являются фильтрами наливного...
Группа: Активаторы воды
Фильтр для воды Эковод ЭАВ-3 Блок
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
4900 грн
Опт:
  • 4410 грн/шт  - от 5 шт
Электроактиватор Эковод , типа ЭАВ - 3 , предназначен для очищения , обеззараживания и насыщения воды ионами кремния ёмкостью на 3 литра . Рекомендуется использовать оптимально для 1 - 2 человек . Электроактиваторы воды "ЭКОВОД" являются бытовыми фильтрами наливного типа. Отличительной...
Группа: Фильтры для питьевой воды
Ионизатор воды ЭАВ-3 Блок
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
4900 грн
Опт:
  • 4410 грн/шт  - от 5 шт
Эковод ЭАВ 3К - бытовой фильтр для очистки воды и насыщения ее ионами кремния . Электроактиватор типа ЭАВ - 3 для очистки, обеззараживания и насыщения воды ионами кремния на 3 литра. Рекомендуется оптимально для 1 - 2 человек . Электроактиваторы воды "ЭКОВОД" являются фильтрами наливного типа....
Группа: Ионизаторы воды
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Эковод OOO , Ecovod LTD, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги