UAH
Products catalog : Ekovod OOO ,  Ecovod LTD : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 3
+38 (050) 334-11-18
Ekovod OOO , Ecovod LTD

Products catalog

The crane for the electroactivator Ekovod.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
120 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 84 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
The crane for the electroactivator Ekovod on 6 and 9 liters. Ekovod - EAV-6 and EAV-9, by design group of Ekovod firm is specially developed for electroactivators of family and made from environmentally friendly, intended for application in the food industry, AVS plastic (South Korea). The goods...
Group: Components for household filters
The lower case (tank) for a water cleaner Ekovod EAV-3.
In stock 
Price:
850 UAH
The lower case (tank) to the electroactivator Ekovod EAV-3. Ekovod from biologically true, intended for the food industry plasticity is developed and made by firm. The semipermeable membrane is made of cotton fabric - a belting. The design is simple and convenient for operation of the device...
Group: Components for household filters
Silicon electrode for EAV-9
Custom order, 2 days 
Price:
1500 UAH
The electrode created by Ekovod joint venture and IPM of AN of Ukraine (the patent 105544 of 26.05.2014. "An electrode for water processing by method of electrolysis and ways of its production"). The used material of "ecoforces" is the silicon and carbon which is not containing other impurity so,...
Group: Components for household filters
Silicon electrode for EAV-6
Not available 
Price:
1500 UAH
The electrode created by Ekovod joint venture and IPM of AN of Ukraine (the patent 105544 of 26.05.2014. "An electrode for water processing by method of electrolysis and ways of its production"). The used material of "ecoforces" is the silicon and carbon which is not containing other impurity so,...
Group: Components for household filters
Turpentine bathtubs according to A.S. Zalmanov, a yellow emulsion
In stock 
Price:
330 UAH
Turpentine bathtubs according to A. S. Zalmanov, a yellow emulsion   Yellow turpentine baths are taken by people with an elevated pressure. The first 5 bathtubs – once a day, and we pass to the mixed bathtubs later. A full course – 21 bathtubs. (All this production is traditionally supplied...
Group: Turpentine emulsion for baths
Sodium sulfate - Na2SO4
In stock 
Price:
50 UAH
Sodium sulfate - Na2SO4 Weight, no more: 50 gSodium ― is extracellular electrolyte the player, the main role in a water-salt exchange, regulation of neuromuscular activity, function of kidneys. It is applied for, quite careful, cleaning of a liver from the collected "garbage". For this purpose...
Group: Health Products
Water softener Ekovod EAS-6 Pearls with block.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
6500 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 5850 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
EAS-6 pearls with a block - is a domestic water softener inlet filter type in which one of the main features of its processing is the removal of hardness salts, which cause the formation of sand and stones in the kidneys, liver and pancreas zheleze.Pitevaya water - is a liquid which allowed to be...
Group: Water softeners
EAV-6 water softener
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
6300 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 5670 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
The softener of EAV - 6 water is the household filter of bulk type with a capacity of 6 l. It is intended for a family of 3 - 5 people. The filter does not demand additional connection to a water supply system. For its functioning it is necessary to pour water (a water supply system, a well, a...
Group: Water softeners
Water purifier electrolyzer Ekovod 3-liter.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
4700 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 4230 UAH/pcs  - from 5 pcs
EAV-3 is the household water purifier of bulk type calculated for cleaning of 3 l of water for one cycle. Its work does not require additional connection and installation. pozvolyatlegko it it is easy to transport, take overall dimensions and weight with itself on rest, giving. The water purifier...
Group: Water purifiers
The crane for the Ekovod-electroactivator 9
In stock 
Price:
150 UAH
The goods are made in America, certified and have the sanitary and hygienic conclusion. Prost is also convenient in operation - if necessary is easily untwisted, with little effort and skills it is possible to make replacement on the device. At desire, you are able to do it, without addressing to...
Group: Components for household filters
Book "Magnet, Fuel and Car
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
75 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 60 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
Magnet, fuel car. Author Kurtov V. D.   The book is devoted to a hot topic of the present – toplivosmazochny materials and their economical expenditure and at the same time to put harm to environment less. In it you will get acquainted with the physical principles of magnetic...
Group: Exclusive books
Magnesium sulfate - MgSO4
In stock 
Price:
50 UAH
Magnesium sulfate ― MgSO4 Weight, no more: 50 g Salt of 150 mg. to dissolve in 1 l. the drinking electroactivated water. 1 gram ― 1/4 teaspoons. Magnesium makes active the enzymes regulating a carbohydrate exchange, stimulates formation of proteins, regulates storage and release of energy in...
Group: Health Products
Gel Ekovir
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
230 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 207 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
The main objective of gel ― removal of an angiospasm that actually also causes feeling of pain, removal of puffiness at inflammatory processes of various etiology. The turpentine which is a part of gel has exciting effect on skin receptors, improves a metabolism in muscular and bone and...
Group: Ointments
Potassium chloride - KCl
In stock 
Price:
50 UAH
Potassium chloride ― KCl Weight, no more: 50 g To add salt at preparation of the electroactivated water to an anode chamber on 1/8 tsps ― on the device EAV-3, 1/4 ― on the device EAV-6, and on 3/8 ― on the device EAV9.Potassium ― the major intracellular element and activator of function of a...
Group: Health Products
Calcium chloride - CaCl2
In stock 
Price:
50 UAH
Calcium chloride ― CaCl2 Weight, no more: 50 g To add salt at preparation of the electroactivated water to an anode chamber on 1/8 tsps ― on the device EAV-3, 1/4 ― on the device EAV-6, and on 3/8 ― on the device EAV9. Calcium ― plays an important role in functioning of muscular tissue, a...
Group: Health Products
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Ekovod OOO , Ecovod LTD, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Эковод OOO ,  Ecovod LTD : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 3
+38 (050) 334-11-18
Эковод OOO , Ecovod LTD

Каталог товаров

Кран для электроактиватора Эковод .
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
120 грн
Опт:
  • 84 грн/шт  - от 10 шт
Кран для электроактиватора Эковод на 6 и 9 литров .  Специально разработан для электроактиваторов семейства Эковод -ЭАВ-6 и ЭАВ-9 , дизайнерской группой фирмы "Эковод" и изготовлен из экологически чистого , предназначенного для применения в пищевой промышленности , пластика АВС ( Южная Корея)...
Группа: Комплектующие для бытовых фильтров
Нижний корпус (бачок) для очистителя воды Эковод ЭАВ-3 .
В наличии 
Цена:
850 грн
Нижний корпус(бачек) к электроактиватору Эковод ЭАВ-3 . Разработан и сделан фирмой Эковод из биологически чистого , предназначенного для пищевой промышленности пластика . Полупроницаемая мембрана выполнена из хлопчатобумажной ткани - белтинга . Конструкция проста и удобна для эксплуатации аппарата...
Группа: Комплектующие для бытовых фильтров
Кремниевый электрод для ЭАВ-9
Под заказ, 2 дней 
Цена:
1550 грн
Электрод , созданный совместно предприятием "Эковод" и ИПМ АН Украины ( патент 105544 от 26.05.2014 г."Электрод для обработки воды методом электролиза и способы его изготовления "). Используемый материал "экосил"- это кремний и углерод, не содержащий других примесей , а значит , и не насыщает воду...
Группа: Комплектующие для бытовых фильтров
Кремниевый электрод для ЭАВ-6 .  Крепёж анода (нержавеющая сталь) в подарок !
Нет в наличии 
Цена:
1500 грн
Главный и самый значимый компопонент электроактиватора Эковод - кремниевый электрод !  Созданный совместно предприятием "Эковод" и ИПМ АН Украины - патент 105544 от 26.05.2014 г. "Электрод для обработки воды методом электролиза и способы его изготовления " . Его уникальность определяется...
Группа: Комплектующие для бытовых фильтров
Скипидарные ванны по А.С. Залманову, желтая эмульсия
В наличии 
Цена:
330 грн
Скипидарные ванны по А. С. Залманову, желтая эмульсия   Желтые скипидарные ванны принимают люди с повышенным давлением. Первые 5 ванн – 1 раз в день, а позже переходим к смешанным ваннам. Полный курс – 21 ванна. (Вся эта продукция традиционно снабжается подробной информацией о правилах приема...
Группа: Скипидарная эмульсия для ванн
Натрий сернокислый - Na2SO4
В наличии 
Цена:
50 грн
Натрий сернокислый -  Na2SO4  Масса, не более: 50 гНатрий ― это внеклеточный электролит играющий, основную роль в водно-солевом обмене, регуляции нервно-мышечной деятельности, функции почек. Применяется для, довольно тщательной, уборки печени от накопившегося "мусора". Для этого...
Группа: Продукты для здоровья
Умягчитель воды Эковод  ЭАВ-6 Жемчуг с блоком .
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6500 грн
Опт:
  • 5850 грн/шт  - от 5 шт
ЭАВ-6 Жемчуг с блоком - является бытовым фильтром умягчителем воды наливного типа, в котором одной из основных функций её обработки является удаление солей жесткости, которые приводят к образованию песка и камней в почках, печени и поджелудочной железе.Питьевая вода - это жидкость, которую...
Группа: Умягчители воды
Умягчитель воды ЭАВ-6 Жемчуг .
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
6300 грн
Опт:
  • 5670 грн/шт  - от 5 шт
Умягчитель воды ЭАВ - 6 Жемчуг является бытовым фильтром наливного типа ёмкостью 6л, который очищает и обеззараживает воду методом электролиза . Предназначена данная модель для семьи из 3 - 5 человек. Прибор не требует дополнительного подключения к водопроводу. Для его функционирования необходимо в...
Группа: Умягчители воды
Водоочиститель Эковод ЭАВ-3 .
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
4700 грн
Опт:
  • 4230 грн/шт  - от 5 шт
ЭАВ-3 является бытовым водоочистителем наливного типа расчитанным для очистки 3л воды за один цикл. Для его работы не требуется дополнительное подключение и монтаж. Габаритные размеры и вес позволятлегко его легко перевозить, брать с собой на отдых, дачу. Водоочиститель расчитан на обеспечение...
Группа: Водоочистители
Кран для электроактиватора Эковод (США).
В наличии 
Цена:
150 грн
Краник изготовлен в Америке и имеет санитарно-гигиеническое заключение. Используется для приборов, аппаратов питьевой воды .  Сделан из экологически чистого материала . Прост и удобен в эксплуатации  . Конструкция , в сравнении с Украинским производителем , более комфортная : очень гибкая пружинка...
Группа: Комплектующие для бытовых фильтров
Книга "Магнит, топливо и автомобиль"
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
75 грн
Опт:
  • 60 грн/шт  - от 10 шт
Магнит, топливо  автомобиль.  Автор Куртов В. Д.   Книга  посвящена актуальной теме современности – топливосмазочные материалы и их экономное расходование и при этом меньше наносить вреда окружающей среде. В ней Вы познакомитесь с физическими принципами магнитной...
Группа: Книги эксклюзивные
Магний сернокислый - MgSO4
В наличии 
Цена:
50 грн
Магний сернокислый ― MgSO4 Масса, не более: 50 г Соль 150 мг. растворять в 1 л. питьевой электроактивированной воды. 1 грамм ― 1/4 чайной ложки. Магний активизирует ферменты, регулирующие углеводный обмен, стимулирует образование белков, регулирует хранение и высвобождение энергии в АТФ,...
Группа: Продукты для здоровья
Скипидарный гель Эковир
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
230 грн
Опт:
  • 207 грн/шт  - от 10 шт
Основная задача геля ― снятие спазма сосудов, что собственно и вызывает ощущение боли, снятие отечности при воспалительных процессах различной этиологии. Скипидар, входящий в состав геля, оказывает возбуждающее действие на рецепторы кожи, улучшает метаболизм в мышечной и костно - хрящевой тканях....
Группа: Мази лечебные
Калий  хлористый - KCl
В наличии 
Цена:
50 грн
Калий  хлористый ― KCl Масса, не более: 50 г Соль добавлять при приготовлении электроактивированной воды в анодную камеру по 1/8 ч.л. ― на аппарат ЭАВ-3, 1/4 ― на аппарат ЭАВ-6, и по 3/8 ― на аппарат ЭАВ9.Калий ― важнейший внутриклеточный элемент и активатор функции ряда ферментов. Он особенно...
Группа: Продукты для здоровья
Кальций хлористый - CaCl2
В наличии 
Цена:
50 грн
Кальций хлористый ― CaCl2 Масса, не более: 50 г Соль добавлять при приготовлении электроактивированной воды в анодную камеру по 1/8 ч.л. ― на аппарат ЭАВ-3, 1/4 ― на аппарат ЭАВ-6, и по 3/8 ― на аппарат ЭАВ9. Кальций ― играет важную роль в функционировании мышечной ткани, миокарда, нервной...
Группа: Продукты для здоровья
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Эковод OOO , Ecovod LTD, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги